My non-Star Wars related adventure

Other than Star Wars another of my daily adventures is reading Romance Novels on my Nook. I am currently reading: A Lady Most Willing

20130426-230557.jpg

So far I am not getting into this one as I do other novels. I am struggling to pick this up and read it. I just think I am not in the mood right now for this kind of story. I will try reading a few more chapters and if I still cannot get into it, then I will put this one aside for awhile. It is not like I do not have a ton of books loaded to my Nook in what is my virtual TBR pile!

Update as of 04/26/2013: I have tried to read this book again and I just could not get into it. I have decided to wait and see if I can get this on an audio format instead of the ebook version and see if this makes any difference! Stay tuned for further developments.

Tags: ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

