Welcome to my first offical blog post!!

I am a new blog poster and want to say hi to anyone who finds this blog.

Let me introduce myself. My name is Patty and I am a self proclaimed fan girl and I like to talk and engage in my fandom everyday. Therefore, I chose to name my blog to be Everyday Fangirl for this reason.

I am into a lot of different interests and fandoms including Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Anime, Disney and other Animation, Romance stories and many others. Therefore, my blog posts will be about anything and everything related to my fandom!! So prepare for my adventure of the everyday fan girl!

Tags: ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

4 responses to “Welcome to my first offical blog post!!”

  1. Opinionated Man says :

    I am picking up that you are a fan of things! ;+)

  2. Michael Allan Leonard says :

    Best of luck with your blog. Someone with a lot of enthusiasm is always going to be interesting to listen to . . .

Leave a Reply

