Some of my daily adventures

Some of my daily adventures take me to a Galaxy Far Far Away. I am constantly looking for information on the new Star Wars films and any Disney Star Wars News. For instance today we found out that George Lucas himself let it slip that the main cast from the originally trilogy are going to appear.

http://www.detroitnews.com/article/20130307/ENT09/303070473/1361/Ford–Hamill–Fisher-returning-for-new–Star-Wars—Lucas-says

For someone who kept everything close to the vest for so long, I found it amusing that he let this one slip! Just my humble opinion!

Tags: , ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

