Cute anime characters

I just thought I would share a few of my favorite cute characters from anime with you today.

20130320-222811.jpg
Hello Kitty from Hello Kitty
– I love cats, so of course this kitty has to be included

20130320-223342.jpg
Totoro from My Neighbor Totoro
– because he is cute, good with children and hangs out with cat buses

20130320-225009.jpg
Black Mokona from xxxHolic and White Mokona from Tsubasa
– both are magical and cute, but each have their own unique personalities. The Black loves to eat and of course drink adult beverages. The White is kind and compassionate.

20130320-225630.jpg
Ein from Cowboy Beebop
– smart and cute a great combination!

20130320-230021.jpg
Yuki in Rat form from Fruits Basket
– of all the Zodiac members of the Sohma family, he is the cutest, in my opinion, when transformed!

Note the following: all these characters are not owned by me, but by their respective trademark holders.

Tags: , , , ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

