#AtoZChallenge 10 Questions

image
A-Z Blog Challenge Topic: 10 Questions

Since tomorrow is the beginning of the A-Z Blog Challenge, I took a page from the Co-Hosts and decided to answer the same 10 questions that they did to introduce themselves.

1.”Where do you hail from?”

United States of America or USA for short

2.”When writing, do you prefer to compose your first-draft by hand, on your computer, or using Morse Code?”

Actually, on my iPad or on my laptop depending on how long the post is or the amount of media I am adding!

3.”Where do you go to “Get away from it all”?”

Walt Disney World

4. “Would you rather have your own personal sailing ship or spaceship? What would you name your ship?”

Spaceship, of course, and it would be named for the fandom I liked the best at the time I acquired it!

5. “Name a book that didn’t meet your expectations.”

The Twilight books!

6. “What makes life worth living?”

The people around me!

7. “Do you know how to ‘Gangnam Style?'”

Not at all!

8.”What items could you typically have in your pockets?”

Keys, headphones

9.”Cake or Pie?”

Both! Depending on what is available.

10.”Coke or Pepsi?”

Used to be a daily Pepsi drinker, but now I drink Lipton Ice Tea!

Now you know a little bit more about me before the A to Z Blog Challenge begins!

Tags: , , ,

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

4 responses to “#AtoZChallenge 10 Questions”

  1. Joe Owens says :

    You are in my section of bloggers, so i will be checking your progress. Good luck as you begin the challenge.

  2. Misha Gericke (@MishaMFB) says :

    Clever of you to introduce yourself like this. 😀 It’s nice to get to know the people whose blogs I’m minioning.

    Will be back soon. 🙂

    My Writing Blog
    My Life Blog

  3. ladysknight says :

    gr8 to share those top 10

Leave a Reply

