#AtoZChallenge Quizzes For Fangirls

20130419-214911.jpg
A-Z Blog Challenge Topic: Quizzes For Fangirls

While I was looking for Fangirl definitions for my The Year of The Fangirl related post, I ran across several sites with quizzes for fangirls. For this post, I am focusing on two different quizzes on the following topic: “What Kind of Fangirl Are You?”

Quiz 1 by FlamingoDuke:

This quiz seems to focus on the objects that are related to the concept of “fangirlism“. When I completed this quiz a screen came up with the following results:

The Ordinary Fangirl
You are an ordinary fangirl. You have a well-balanced life and are perfectly capable of focusing on things other than the object of your fangirlism. You lead a healthy lifestyle and although occasionally you may find yourself overcome with screaming fits and overactive giggling when confronted with your object, you are otherwise a normal and socially adept member of society.

Quiz 2 by Kyoliciousness

This quiz seems to focus on music and the related singers or performers of anime series. When I completed this quiz an image came up with the following results:

20130419-220735.jpg
You’re the Average Fangirl. You like stuff, but not to the point where people want to kill you.

So, both quizzes, even though they have different focuses, each seem to define me based on my answers to the questions as an “Average, an Ordinary or a Normal” Fangirl.

Tags: , , ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

3 responses to “#AtoZChallenge Quizzes For Fangirls”

  1. Tyrean (@TyreanMartinson) says :

    Interesting. Those would be fun quizzes to take. I wonder . . .do they have a quiz for book fangirls?

  2. rinellegrey says :

    Sounds like a good result I think. Well balanced. 😉

    Rinelle Grey

Leave a Reply

