June #FangirlPhotoADay Challenge: Day 10

I have accepted a challenge from Twitter User @kim_love who challenges all fangirls to answer one question a day via photos with the #FangirlPhotoADay hash tag.

The following photo answers the question for Day 10:

Question 10) best fangirling moment

I have many fangirling moments, but one of my best ones was going to Tokyo Disney while my husband and I went to Japan back in 2008. While we were there, I was able to have my picture taken with a certain pirate near the Japanese version of Pirates of The Caribbean ride!

20130610-221525.jpg

And just so you know this Jack Sparrow did speak English and not Japanese!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

