June #FangirlPhotoADay Challenge: Day 30

I have accepted a challenge from Twitter User @kim_love who challenges all fangirls to answer one question a day via photos with the #FangirlPhotoADay hash tag.

Well today is the last day of the challenge and this has been a blast! Therefore, I now present the last question and the following photos answer it:

Question 30) My fangirl self is…

Just me and as my bio in the #SFRBAntho says: I am an everyday fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising agency in Michigan.

Me at the Tokyo Anime Center in Akihabra

20130516-235858.jpg

Me at Star Wars Celebration VI meeting artist Katie Cook

20130515-211117.jpg

Me cosplaying as Emma for Anime Vegas

20130404-194559.jpg

Me in the booth recording a selection from Star Wars: Heir to the Empire at Celebration VI
DSC00637

Me with my husband meeting Steve Sansweet at Walt Disney World during Disney Star Wars Weekends in 2011
20130617-214749.jpg

Me, my husband and our friend, Rich, at a gold mine in Nevada
20130611-225844.jpg

Me at the Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney World
20130611-225759.jpg

Tags: , , , , ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

