Space Opera Recommendations from the Group

Some great #SFR recommendations!

Smart Girls love SciFi

As the curator of a book blog, I always have more on my to-be-read list than I can possibly get to. The books I do read will naturally be clumped around my favorite tropes, topics, and settings. I know this means there are many good books out there that I haven’t read.  Adding reviewers tot he blog this year has been one great way to provide you with more book suggestions, but I am always looking for more ways to let you know about the SciFi romance that is out there. recently, I hit on an idea and decided to give it a try. I posted a call for Space Opera suggestions in our Goodreads group.  Today, I’ll be sharing recommendations from your fellow blog readers.

Please let me know if you like this idea so I’ll know if I should continue it going forward.

First, since we all…

View original post 969 more words

Tags: , ,

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

