5 Movie Heroes Who Are Actually Jerks

Top 5 Heros who are really pricks??
This includes some of my favorite fandoms, but I have to agree with #1 and #2 for sure!

Some Offense Intended

Last night my roommate and I finally sat down to watch Conan The Barbarian after about a month of talking about it. It had been years since I’ve seen it and  I was a little fuzzy on the details especially the virtues of Arnold Schwarzenegger’s character. Beyond brute forcehe had none. Within the first half hour I’d realized that I had completely misinterpreted Conan as a kid. The guy is an asshole.

That got me thinking, what other pricks have managed to slash, gash and one liner themselves to hero worship? I’m not talking anti-heroes here. I’m talking about the guys you’re supposed to be able to get behind and route for without questioning their ethical reasoning. I’m talking about the protagonists that have been presented to us as the “good guy” in spite of their questionable morals and generally dickish attitudes. This list is what I came up with.

Here…

View original post 1,920 more words

Tags: , , ,

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

