Had to “Do The Time Warp Again”

I posted about this parody video created by The Hillywoods Show when it was first released over two months ago. Even though it has been that long, it just keeps getting better and better with each time I view it. I cannot be the only one that thinks so because this video now has over 1.5 MILLION views! That’s Amazing! Therefore, I just had to post about it again with some new comments.

Basically, the creators Hilly and Hanna Hindi along with the rest of their team did a fantastic job! The props, costumes, actors, script and sets were amazing and captured the look and feel of Doctor Who brilliantly. For instance, I recently re-watched that scene from ‘Partners In Crime’, which is one of the funniest scenes in Doctor Who that I have watched so far and this video captures that moment brilliantly!

These two ladies are the ultimate Fangirls and I congratulate them on their fine display of talent and effort! You Ladies Rock!

For more on the whole process check out the following behind the scenes video, like I did!

After viewing the behind the scenes video, I am encouraging you to join me in doing the “Time Warp, Again!”…

Tags: , , ,

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

