Star Wars Celebration Anaheim

IMG_2004

As I mentioned, I am really looking forward to Star Wars Celebration Anaheim in April. On Friday, I received approval for a media pass for this event!

IMG_2005

You see this right? I am not dreaming this?

Excuse me I have to do this:

Fangirl flail!!!

Ok now that is out of the way.

This means that I can interview those that have worked or are working on Star Wars projects and post them right here!

I have some realistic targets that I want to interview including fellow Fangirls Ashley Eckstein, Tricia Barr and Vanessa Marshall!

I would also like to interview some awesome fanboys, who support us fangirls, including Steve Sansweet, Stephen Stanton and David W Collins.

I need your help to get some great interviews!

I am looking for a list of questions to ask these Star Wars celebs that may not have been asked of them before. If you have any ideas of questions I can ask of them or anyone you would like me to interview, please share by posting in the comments.

Thanks in advance and May The Force Be With You!

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

One response to “Star Wars Celebration Anaheim”

Leave a Reply

