Game Review: Doctor Who Legacy for iOS

I decided to share the review I posted today at the Apple App Store for my favorite game Doctor Who: Legacy for iOS devices.

IMG_1750

I have been playing this free game for over a year and it is the only game that lets me play without requiring me to pay anything unless I really want to! However, I like many others support this great game by paying a small amount to unlock the Fan Area. This purchase was well worth it because it give you access to levels that help level up characters so you can get to the next level. Also, you can se where your money is going because these guys are always adding new levels, characters and freebies. If you are a Doctor Who fan this game is a must! Cannot wait to see what comes next!

You can find out more by visiting the developers website or by visiting the Apple App Store.

And for those who may be wondering below is a screenshot of one of my favorite teams:

IMG_2173

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

