The Adventures of The Everyday Fangirl is 2 years old!



WordPress.com reminded me that this blog is now 2 years old! Therefore, I want to take this time to thank everyone for reading this blog and sticking with me all this time!  I also want to thank all the authors who have gifted me with content for this blog including Story Excerpts, Cover Reveals and guest posts.  Without all of you helping, I may not have reached this two year milestone. Again, thank you and I hope that The Adventures of The Everyday Fangirl continues for many more years to come.

PattyBones, the Everyday Fangirl! 

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

