#AtoZChallenge:  Media Pass

 

  

Today is the day that I make my way to Anaheim, CA.  As many of you are aware, I am heading to Anaheim for Star Wars Celebration.  Thanks to Lucasfilm, ReedPop and Disney, I will be attending this event with a Media Pass on behalf of this blog!  Therefore, this Everyday Fangirl will have to opportunity to bring you coverage from various panels throughout the convention. 

Not only do I have a Media Pass, but Disney PR also gave me a special pass that lets me cover the following Star Wars Rebels Season 2 related events this coming Saturday:

Star Wars Rebels Heroes and Villians panel at 11AM
Season 2 press conference with the cast and crew
Season 2 Red Carpet Event and Premiere

Therefore, this will give me the opportunity to meet the cast and crew of Star Wars Rebels, especially fellow Fangirl and voice of Hera Syndulla, Vanessa Marshall. #Fangirlflail

 

  

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

2 responses to “#AtoZChallenge:  Media Pass”

  1. Natacha Guyot says :

    So happy for you! Have a great time! I’ll be stuck on all bits of media coverage I’ll get my hands on since I can’t attend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

