#AtoZChallenge: Rest

 

  

Rest was something that I did not do very much of during the past week due to all the goings on at Star Wars Celebration Anaheim.  It was very hard for me to just rest.  Therefore, now that the event is over, I believe it is time to for me to take a brief rest, right? This will give me the time I need in order to gather all my thoughts on my recent adventure.  In the meantime, I wish you well and May The Force Be With You! 

  

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

One response to “#AtoZChallenge: Rest”

  1. Liz Brownlee says :

    That sounds as if it was fun. I haven’t been to anything about Star Wars, but I have been to several Star Trek conventions here in the UK. ~Liz http://www.lizbrownleepoet.com

Leave a Reply

