May The Fourth Be With You

  

Today is May The Fourth and to all of us Star Wars fans this day is now “Star Wars Day“.

Since this is work day, I will be wearing this Her Universe Star Wars outfit to the office.  

  

I will be sending a Star Wars eCard from Hallmark to my friends and family via Facebook and Twitter.

I will also check out all of the digital deals and specials from various retail outlets including getting my copy of A Galaxy of Possibilities.

In addition, I will be listening to the Star Wars Audio Drama, Smuggler’s Gambit as I am driving to the office.

When I get home from the office, I will watch some Star Wars Rebels episodes that I saved on the DVR.  I will also play with the Star Wars apps on my iPad.

  

So, what will you do to celebrate Star Wars Day?

 

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

2 responses to “May The Fourth Be With You”

  1. Natacha Guyot says :

    Happy Star Wars Day! You have great ideas to celebrate (and thanks for the mention <3)

  2. Mei-Mei says :

    I want that dress! 🙂

Leave a Reply

