Everyday Fangirl will be watching these

First up is Sailor Moon Crystal on Hulu.
  
I will be watching this as soon as it is posted on Hulu at 6AM EST. I am really looking forward to the next episode of the Black Moon Arc, Attack-Black Lady.

Doctor Who on DisneyXD

I am really happy that Doctor Who is available on DisneyXD, especially these episodes starring David Tennet as the 10th Doctor. Anyone who has not experienced Doctor Who and wants to know what all the fuss is about should take this opportunity to watch.

Star Wars Rebels on DisneyXD

Finally, Season 2 finally premieres with the Siege of Lothal! I can now talk about what I saw back in April. Especially, my thoughts on the inclusion of Ahsoka and Darth Vader into the series and how the crew of The Ghost reacts to the inclusion of these characters.

Tags:

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

Leave a Reply

