Her Universe Fangirl Fashion

I am a big Her Universe enthusiast and have quite a bit of pieces of Fangirl fashion. Below are some of the Fangirl fashion pieces that I enjoy wearing on a regular basis:

This selfie shows three of my favorite Her Universe pieces to wear to the office.  The My Hero R2-D2 necklace, My Hero R2-D2 earringsEmpire Strikes Back Poster Tee and the High Commander Imperial Cardigan.


I complete the look by pairing it with a simple black skirt as seen in this picture my hubby took.


The other Her Universe Fangirl fashion pieces that I love to wear to the office is the Red Dalek A-Line Dress, which many people in the office call my lady bug dress. I pair this with the Union Jack Doctor Who Cardigan, which many of my co-workers believe is just a symbol of my love for England. That is only partially true, right?


When I am having fun, like I did at the Skywalking Through Neverland live podcast at Star Wars Celebration Anaheim, I usually pair my fun cosplay dresses with parry rival gear. As you can see from the picture above, I wore the Rebel Squadron X-Wing Dress with the Ahsoka Lives T-Shirt, in honor of #AhsokaLives day, and the Nerdist Ultimate Con Hoodie, which does indeed have some awesome pockets!


As you can see thanks to my husband, I have more Her Universe Fangirl fashion to wear!

I cannot wait to find out what other pieces are coming out in the future, especially those related to Star Wars Rebels, Star Wars The Force Awakens and Doctor Who!

So what are some of your favorite Her Universe pieces?

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

Leave a Reply

