#AtoZChallenge 2016-Naruto Characters

Welcome to another day of the A to Z Blog Challenge and a topic related to the letter…

  
Today’s #AtoZBlogChallenge Topic: Naruto Characters

One my favorite types of characters are Ninjas. Fortunately, one of my favorite manga and anime series, Naruto, is full of them. There are so many amazing characters in this series that one blog post is really not enough to list them all. Therefore, below are just some of the Naruto characters:

20140423-222044.jpg

Naruto with his teacher Jiraiya

 

Rock Lee

 
 

Gaara

 

Hinata

Kakashi

Sakura

 ;

Sasuke

 

Have you read the manga or watch this series? If so, then what other characters would you add?
image

Tags:

About pattybones2

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm.

2 responses to “#AtoZChallenge 2016-Naruto Characters”

  1. Anime_Girls_NYC says :

    Kakashi and itachi are my favorite. Then hidan sasori are my favorite villains in the series.

  2. Nitin Chandran Nair says :

    I too watch this! The Uchiha brothers are my favorite! 🙂 I just posted a gampeplay video on my blog. If you’re interested, check it out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

