Star Wars Day!

Today is May the fourth and it is Star Wars Day!

Happy Star Wars Day Everyone! I am celebrating by…


Wearing this favorite Star Wars outfit from Her Universe!


Listening to the newest Star Wars novel, Bloodline.


Interacting wth my fellow Star Wars Fangirls, like Darth Makenna.


And of course watching my newest favorite Star Wars movie, The Force Awakens!

So how are you celebrating Star Wars Day?

Tags:

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for an advertising firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2

One response to “Star Wars Day!”

  1. Kelly M says :

    I really wish I could buy some of the items on Her Universe but they don’t ship internationally. 😥

    As for Star Wars Day, I plan to celebrate it by continuing to read “Bloodline” (it’s SO good), subjecting my social media followers to a flood of Star Wars-related tweets and posts, and watching “Revenge of the Sith” for the first time in ages (well, actually Christmas).

Leave a Reply

