#AtoZChallenge: Women and Her Universe

Women and Her Universe

I observed that there were plenty of women attending Star Wars Celebration Anaheim.  On Thursday afternoon, many of them gathered at the Her Universe booth to check out and purchase the latest Star Wars fashions.

  


I checked in with them on Sunday morning of the Event and many of the items that they had at their booth were sold out in ALL sizes including:

Lightsaber Star Wars Logo T-Shirt

Lightsaber Skirt


Ahsoka Lives Vintage T-Shirt

Just based in this response, there were plenty of women, including me, buying Star Wars related merchandise at the Her Universe booth.
You can check out the entire lineup of new Her Universe fashions from Star Wars Celebration Anaheim!

Tags:

About Patty Hammond

I am a self proclaimed fangirl who is disguised as a mild mannered data analyst for a consulting firm. You can find me on Twitter as @pattybones2 or @Everyday_Fangrl

4 responses to “#AtoZChallenge: Women and Her Universe”

  1. Katie thecyborgmom says :

    I love the Star Wars logo t-shirt! My 14 year old daughter was complaining not too long ago that one of her best friends has never seen Star Wars, and she was going to force this friend to watch on our 15 hour ride down to Disney in the fall. Parenting win 🙂
    Visiting from A to Z…
    Katie @TheCyborgMom

  2. Mei-Mei says :

    Awesome stuff, I’d totally buy those! 🙂

  3. Natacha Guyot says :

    I love Her Universe! I’m happpy that Johnnamarie gifted me one of the T-shirts last year! I wish they shipped to France! Not that I could afford much right now, but I’d love to be able to easily purchase the items. I hope The brand will have a booth at the London Celebration! 🙂

Leave a comment